Hello There, Guest! Login Register
Chimp 100, V1.12, fanning Values



31-01-2021, 08:54 PM #1
Tom TK Offline Junior Member **
Posts:7 Threads:3 Joined:Aug 2018
Running Chimp 100 V1.12 beta with one touchscreen connected and two dmx outputs in use.

When i try to fan my P/T position it only work when there are values in the programmer. Most of the time i make a base position (straight forward) and from there on i make my other preset positions. But when i want to use the fanning option nothing happens.

The name from the preset will appear in the programmer and then i cannot use the fanning options.
But when there are just values in the programmer the fanning works just fine.

This is also happening on the OnPc version that i use at home.

Hope this will be checkedĀ  Smile

Best Regards,
Tom

01-02-2021, 02:48 PM #2
denishessberger Offline Senior Member ****
Posts:203 Threads:8 Joined:Aug 2018
Hi Tom,

thanks for you report! We already know about this issue and it will be fixed in the next release. As a work around: Load the base preset by pressing [Infinity] while selecting the Preset (this will load the preset without a reference to it), or touch the encoders slightly so that the values are shown again in the programmer, then Fanning will work again.

Denis






Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:1 Guest(s)