Hello There, Guest! Login Register
Syntax of running a cue from a cuelist



27-12-2017, 11:12 AM #1
Chris2821 Offline Junior Member **
Posts:16 Threads:6 Joined:Aug 2017
Hi!

Is it possible to run a cue from a cuelist via syntax?
Does anyone know the right syntax?

Open/goto cuelist (x) cue (x) enter does not work. 

Thanks

28-12-2017, 11:31 AM #2
Harald Offline Moderator *****
Posts:42 Threads:0 Joined:Aug 2017
Hi Chris,

Please try the following command..... Load Ceulist (X) Ceu (X).. ..

(C)lever (H)ow (I) (M)anage (P)rogramming Smile

Kind regards,  Harald

10-09-2020, 05:07 PM #3
denishessberger Online Senior Member ****
Posts:121 Threads:3 Joined:Aug 2018
Haralds solution will load the cue to the programmer.

For goto to work you'll need to have the Cuelist selected - then you can type Goto 5 Enter.
We're aware of the fact we should extend this to offer more flexibility Smile






Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:1 Guest(s)