Hello There, Guest! Login Register
Release time in cuelists



09-09-2017, 12:22 PM #1
Chris2821 Offline Junior Member **
Posts:16 Threads:6 Joined:Aug 2017
hello,

anybody having the same issue?

In the settings of a selected cuelist there is shown 0,00s release time. 
But it releases with two seconds. 

If you unceck or check one of the checkboxes bellow (skip  to first cue, ignore off all, if overwritten) it shows the 2s.

11-09-2017, 03:25 PM #2
Harald Offline Moderator *****
Posts:42 Threads:0 Joined:Aug 2017
Hi Chris,

You are right...we discovered this problem too.
This is a software bug. We are working on it.
Thank you for reporting it to us.

(C)lever (H)ow (I) (M)anage (P)rogramming Smile

Kind regards,  Harald






Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:1 Guest(s)